Museums as Spaces of Cultural Translation and Transfer


Organizing Committee

  • Sophie Decroupet (Ghent University, co-chair)
  • Irmak Uğur (University of Tartu, co-chair)
  • Irina Siseykina (University of Tartu)
  • Külliki Steinberg (University of Tartu)
  • Anneleen Spiessens (Ghent University)
  • Luc van Doorslaer (University of Tartu)


Scientific Committee

  • Luc van Doorslaer (University of Tartu, co-chair)
  • Anneleen Spiessens (Ghent University, co-chair)
  • Silke Arnold-De Simine (Birkbeck, University of London)
  • Petra Broomans (University of Groningen)
  • Paola Gentile (University of Trieste & University of Tartu)
  • Katiliina Gielen (University of Tartu)
  • Ene Kõresaar (University of Tartu)
  • Robert Neather (Hong Kong Baptist University)
  • Elin Sütiste (University of Tartu)